WATCH RIG TV

SUNDAY

7:30pm (GMT) | 2:30pm (ET) | 11:30pm (PT)

PIONEERS CHURCH

Pioneers is an e-church that exists to raise a new generation of pioneers like you who are mobile and looking for a mobile church.

Tuesday, 8PM, UK

8pm (GMT) | 3pm (ET) | 12pm (PT)

On the table

On The Table is back for Season 3. Get ready for more over the top conversations with Tomi and Tobi Arayomi as they bring controversial subjects on the table!

THURSDAY

8pm (GMT) | 3pm (ET) | 12pm (PT)

WATCHMAN NEWS

Watchman News is a news media programme talking about important cultural/political issues from a prophetic perspective. Join Nissy Tee breaking the breaking news.